[Beowulf] Interesting Webinar: Multi-core in HPC

Douglas Eadline deadline at eadline.org
Mon Dec 17 09:56:24 EST 2007


A bit of self promotion.

This Wednesday, December 19, 2007, there will be a free webinar
sponsored by IBM, Cisco, and Intel that will discuss
Multi-core in HPC. This will be a panel discussion
so you can *ask* questions!

The webinar will be live: 1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 5:00 PM GMT

I will be moderating the webinar and you will be able to
submit questions during the webinar. The Webinar is called:

   Ask the Experts: Effective Use of Multi-core in HPC

You can get more information and sign-up at:

http://www.linux-mag.com/microsites.php?site=business-class-hpc&sid=main&p=4587

See you there.

--
Doug
_______________________________________________
Beowulf mailing list, Beowulf at beowulf.org
To change your subscription (digest mode or unsubscribe) visit http://www.beowulf.org/mailman/listinfo/beowulf

!DSPAM:47668ed490821465223968!



More information about the Beowulf mailing list